The official Qualified Teams for The World Cup 2014

It’s official, next year starting on June 12 to July 13 – 32 teams will go head to head to win the next World Cup. So, here it is the official list of the teams that will go to Brazil in 2014.


South Korea, Iran, Australia, and Japan


Algeria, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, and Cameroon


Honduras, United states, Costa Rica, and México


Brasil, Argentina, Ecuador, Chile, Colombia and Uruguay


France, Croatia, Portugal, Greece, Spain, Bosnia and Herzegovina, England, Germany, Switzerland, Russia, Belgium, Netherlands, and Italy

Congratulations to the 32 qualified teams. See you next year in Brazil!

All Rights Reserved. DISCLAIMER: alsy365 blog claims no credit for any images or videos featured on this site unless otherwise noted. All visual content is copyrighted to its respective owners. alsy365 blog Information on this site may contain errors or inaccuracies. If you own rights to any of the content and wish to have it removed please let me know.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s